Premier League Winners 2015-16

Lincoln Snooker League Winners!

With one game still remaining in the 2015-16 LDBSA Premier league, our Lincoln Snooker Club “A” team have now an unassailable lead in this years championship. After defeating Hykeham “A” by 5-3 on Tuesday 29th March in what was a thrilling top of the league decider, the team celebrated a well-deserved league title.

The 2015-16 League winning team;

Matt Lee (c)

Dean Christopher

Tom ‘Sideshow’ Goldstein

Lee Applewhite

Hugo Tomas


Congratulations to all, and we look forward to presentation night when and where the victory can be celebrated in the appropriate style…



No Replies to "Premier League Winners 2015-16"